Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Bad times always happen in life and there are several ways to face them. Many people believe that we should accept uncomfortable situations, while others consider that we need to try to improve those conditions. In this essay, I will look at both statues and illustrate my own opinion. Bad situation can be defined as something that we do not want it happens in our daily lives, so the first reaction of almost people is ignorance instead of approval. But it is a fact that the best way to face a problem is the acceptance, because only when we approve the bad situation that we can build a stronger mental health foundation. For instance, intern had an interview in a dream company and then he failed. But he chose to accept the fact that he could not work at his ideal company and find other options instead of ignoring that reality. So he improved not only he could be stronger but he also can find another way for better life. On the other hand, finding a suitable solution for struggle situation is crucial thing we need to improve the quality of life. For example, when we have a bad mark at school, instead of crying or screaming or even throwing that exam into trash bin, we can have a closer look on that test and look up for solutions to fix mistakes. And then next time, the better grade will appear. In conclusion, maybe sometimes we have troubles in our lives but the best solution is that we need to approve and fix them to have a better life. We cannot avoid problems because only when we can solve them that we can learn lessons and have life experiences.