Nowadays children watch much more television than they did in the past and spend less time being active or creative. What is the reason for this? What measures should be taken to encourage children to be more active?

In today's fast-moving world where children spend much time on television rather than they did in the past and spend less amount of time being active or creative. There are many reasons behind this like there is influence by the characters played by actors and also advertisements and cartoon characters too, and there are plenty of solutions which will become handy which will discuss below. To begin with, the utmost important thing is the reason why teenagers attract most to tv is that their role models play different characters with whom they influenced to see the movie or series. Like, the famous movie the fast and furious franchise in which vin diesel tell us how important family is and they are attracted by that. Even, advertisements also play vital roles to clinch the attention by showing advertising which makes more effect in juvenile's mind. Even cartoon characters make us watch them again and again. There are numerous ways by which we can do to make our children stop watching tv and start them to be productive. First and foremost, is let them teach the value of time, and show the right path, rather than sitting and watching tv they can do good things for them and for their family. Secondly, let them teach by their ideals, from they were started and what they did to be where they are today. Rather than scolding or punishing use simple and polite language to let them understand what is life worth. To sum up, maybe there are drawbacks of watching tv rather than being active or creatives but we can teach them lessons by showing the right path with help of the characters they are influenced by or know the worth of life.