In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

In this present age, it is observed that a maximum of highly skilled expert such as doctors, engineers and IT artist are moving from poorer countries to developed nations for better financial growth. This essay will highlight the problems and solutions behind the migration of skilled professionals as well as, resolve the issue. To begin with, highly skilled specialist can be a good source for the country but create certain concerns if not taken care properly. Migrating skilled artists from non-developed state to developed community can be a detrimental effect on society. Moreover, lack of employment and less salary are the major concerns behind these issues. If an employee is unable to secure and fulfil their family needs in their own nation then at one point they decide to move to developed nations. whereas, Because of work pressure Individuals are not getting sufficient time for their family as a result their personal and professional life is getting affected. such as, One of my relatives who is a doctor by profession has recently moved to Australia because of not getting the proper respect and money that they deserve. However, there are several factors through which we can resolve this issue. First and foremost, the government should generate more employment, which can help pro financially in the long run. Legal authorities of concerned departments should insured employees and his family so that they can work peacefully. The government should take some initiatives towards working hours of employees. For instance, tata group is known for their caring and respect towards their employees, moreover, during covid times they helped financially and emotionally their employees. In conclusion, high skilled professionals should not be mentally harassed, whereas they should get the benefits they deserve as they can be the reason for better growth and development of nations.