These days many people prefer online shopping to conventional shopping. What are advantages and disadvantages of online shopping?

In the contemporary era, the vast development of technology drastically changes the method used for shopping. the frequency of traditional shopping is gradually decreased while online purchasing is prevailing. This essay will discuss the benefits and shortcomings of buying goods via digital markets. There is no doubt that online shopping surely brings about several bright potentials for further development. Firstly, people will get access to shops containing goods more easily with just a few clicks and scrolls. This will be very convenient when it comes to buying heavy furniture or hardware. For example, it would be much more self-soothing being serviced from packaging to shipping than wasting time wandering around the mall being disoriented. Thus, more transactions are made which play an important role in the rocket of one nation's economy. On the other hand, purchasing items online incubates latent incidents. Without proper training and tutelage, customers will be likely to be deluded by fraudulent advertisements with gorgeous images but bad quality products. For instance, people will get easily deceived by looking at the nice PC monitors images without checking the description of the product which is about plastic screen protectors. Thus, without direct scrutiny, buyers never can ensure the criteria of the goods that are stated in advertisements. Eventually, online shopping is the most practical method for counterfeits to enter online markets. In conclusion, this essay has brought up the advantages and drawbacks that online shopping brings to the customers and the markets. I believe to a great extent that buyers should be well trained before implementing technology into their daily shopping habits.