An increasing number of children have become hooked on fast food and aerated drinks that do not provide much nutrition. This poor diet has led to a rise in obesity among children. What are the problems that are associated with obesity in children and what steps could be taken to prevent it?

It has been observed that a lot of kids have become addicted to fast food and aerated drinks which not only provide less nutrition but have an adverse effect on their health. This essay highlight the problems that are associated with a fast snack as well as resolve the issue. To begin with, Consuming more quick foodstuff and tonic water can lead to bad effects on children health. Moreover, this poor nutritions cuisine has led to rising Change the form of the verb rise show examples in obesity among children which as a result, they feel less energetic and motivated. Whereas, eating more junk food can also decrease their life span as these junk meals are less cooked and have more spices which as result the probability of heart attack chances are higher. For instance, a survey done by Times of India in 2015 has found that juvenile mortality rates are higher than adults because of fast snacks and aerated drinks. However, families should monitor the eating habits of their kids properly.Whereas, parents should spend time with their children and explain to them the detrimental effect of consuming a fast meal. Moreover, parents should take initiative in preparing such cuisine at home so that they can avoid eating street food. Such as, my nephew is fond of pizza and he never misses an opportunity to order from the restaurants, so my family decided to make it at home only so that it could be more nutritious and healthier. In conclusion, It would be generally advisable to monitor kids eating habits thus, explaining to them the consequence of poor diet.