You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. , and what effects does this have on animal life and human society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

The public who want to preserve nature put great attention to water pollution.Human is the most significant cause of polluting the beach, rivers and other water sources and this can harm both individuals and creature in the plant, it may live shorter than in normal situation because of climate changing or unhealthy place for religion living there. On one hand, today human beings make a big average in the contribution of polluting the earth by doing many bad behaviours.They through the rubbish near the sea,so it will go through the water and it may contain a chemical that harms the fish population. Although, governments advise the consumer to be friendly with the environment some people cannot protect the area where they live even if they get affected by these habits. For example, half the population in Egypt cause a lot of pollution in the Nile River. They through the factory waste near the river, so the people cannot drink water from it. However, the wildlife and creature did not live in this condition because pollution causes climate change and also the community becoming is unhealthy for human life. The number of fish which expected to grow more will suffer from a different disease that affects their productivity through the year so the economy will drop and the fishermen who rely on this income will suffer from this situation. In conclusion, public unconscious behaviours have indirect damage to the social public and the animals population will decrease in the following year such conditions make them die dramatically.