Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as, Sahara desert or the Antarcatic What are benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

In recent years, visitors from all over the world who like to live more challenging life have shown strange interests in discovering Sahara and Antarctic. In the coming few lines of this essay, I am going to discuss the advantages and drawbacks of going to these places. To begin with, there are two common advantages of such trips. Firstly, visitors who go there can see rare species of animals alive which can increase their knowledge and widen their horizons. For example, they can see camels and bears which live only in such places. Secondly, they can adapt to severe weather because these places have extreme conditions of dryness and moisture. In other words, they never can face such conditions during their normal life in cities and this makes them have firm characters when facing problems during their normal life. Nevertheless, there are drawbacks to visiting such lands. Firstly, During visiting such lands they put themselves at the risk of starvation. If they did not bring food and drinks that keep them alive all of the period of the visit they would die. The majority of food there may be poisoned. Secondly, There are animals that are not recognized in these areas and they can be dangerous and cause unknown kinds of infections and diseases. For instance, there are kinds of snakes that are coloured with bright colours and can cause death within minutes. In conclusion, although there are advantages to visiting such areas such as acquiring more knowledge and rising the feeling of adventure, we can not ignore the disadvantages that can lead to death because of the poison.