In some countries, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message.

If children try hard, can reach to their goals? Some people believe that if their kids try so hard and enough in their life, for example in their school or university, finally they will be succeeded in the future. To begin with, I agree with this theory because when a person wants to be a success person in his or her life, he or she must try so hard and enough for life and goals. whereas, some people believe that chance is more necessary than our trying. But if we look at success person's lifestyle, we can observe they had been tired in their life. In addition, we have to provide a free atmosphere for our children to encourage them to bring out their talent and creativity. For instance, when they can improve their inner ability, eventually they can achieve their goals. Some experts and scientists have another theory such as we will success if we have sufficient facilities for a comfortable life. Therefore, parents must encourage their children to have a comfortable lifestyle. Furthermore, some people believe that our success during our life stems from our trying so hard in primary or high school's times. On the other hand, they are thinking that our success arises from our trying. To conclude this essay, there are some advantages and benefits in this theory which if try hard enough finally you will be succeeded in the future. Otherwise, there are some disadvantages and drawbacks in this theory; if we do not have a straightforward approach for our life and do not try hard, we will not a success person during our life.