Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Maintaining a healthy diet is vital for life. People should adapt to vegetarian foods instead of meat to avoid drawbacks. I disagree and think that meat should not be excluded from meals. To begin with, meat contains proteins that are extremely beneficial for the body. Consuming proteins assists in building muscles and supporting body functions. To be precise, it allows the person to be strong and have a high fitness level that is necessary for daily routines such as walking to department stores or lifting heavy component boxes. Without the nutrition from meat, it is likely for an individual to experience fatigue or weakness. Furthermore, fewer nourishments can result in a feeble immune system, thus exposing the person to various diseases all illnesses, for instance, the flu or in present-day phenomena, Covid-19. On the contrary, an immense intake of vegetables may not be in favour for numerous people leading to problems such as eating disorders. If a person does not enjoy vegetarian cooking, it can cause stress and in several cases, skipping meals which is exceedingly harmful. To elaborate more detail, an individual who is on a no- meat diet may process feelings or boredom for food intake leading to having meals irregularly throughout the day. Subsequently, the consumer can undergo signs of stomach pain and other aftereffects. Besides, if nutritional value is not sufficient, proceeding to a hospital is necessary. To summarize, diet choices must be considered with close inspection otherwise it can lead to health problems. Although numerous people prefer vegetable meals, consuming meat is essential since it has various benefits. I believe that balancing a diet should be everyone’s top priority.