You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is arguable that the advancement of the medical care scheme undoubtedly soars the life expectancy of many. Thus, communities have to look after several older individuals. In my opinion, the closest parents will deal properly with that since it is their responsibility to care for them. Although it will press the health structure. This essay will shed light on both sides of the matter and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, it is the closest parents accountability to provide assistance for mature ones. As part of their duties, sons, daughters, and offspring must protect their mature ones, otherwise, none of them could be alive if it were not because of them. My parents died in 1992 when I was only ten and my mother hard worked to make me study. However, today she is old and I wholeheartedly feel like my duty to safeguard her. As a result, she is happy and the family is stable. On the other hand, it will press the health organization. In other words, the increasing number of ancient people in our communities will lack medication, overriding infra-structures, and particularly it will shrink the ratio of medicinal professions and patients. For instance, in developed nations in which the number of old individuals is much higher than youngsters, the medicinal arrangement is stretched and only a few get medical insurance. Hence, there are shortfalls of human resources, laboratories and so forth. In conclusion, notwithstanding the pitfalls the advancement of the medicinal rule has, the world population will endure the elderly ones. Therefore, I recommend the ruling powers continue to boost the hospital's standards so that the human lifespan could be enhanced.