In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In modern times, enterprises prefer to highlight their brand-new commodities by advertising with various methods. In reality, substantially more people are keenly interested in these businesses introducing new goods to markets and it leads a positive development in our society. First of all, it is true that plenty of companies tend to concentrate on presenting state-of-the-art products by using their commercials as the public always long to experience innovative achievements. To be specific, new products based on emerging technologies significantly affect people’s daily lives so they have tons of expectations on it. Moreover, these business advertisements have helped customers purchase new items of leading companies, generating invaluable movements in communities. Take Apple company, for example, they prefer to promote awesome products by using their commercials in order to earn a high volume of profits, which means that this revenue heavily invests in product development again. Accordingly, this trend of advertising can be considered as a positive direction. Second of all, businesses have a responsibility to lead new technologies and discoveries for the public. Therefore, they have to provide various advertisements on their research achievements in order to share them with customers for a public purpose. Furthermore, most firms are definitely regarded as a pioneer that explores the future because they consist of a considerable number of high-educated professions and skilful experts, having abundant intellectual properties. Thanks to these commercials by leading companies, people can have a chance to learn about new technologies and trends that influence daily life. Not only that, innovative adverts can encourage people to pay more attention to and participate in emerging industries. Consequently, this phenomenon results in positive change. In conclusion, it is an ultimately positive movement that entrepreneurs tend to focus on appealing their new arrival products by using commercials because they are responsible for meeting public needs and leading the public. 300