Discuss the reasons why people define happiness differently and how to obtain happiness?

For the time being, the ceaseless pursuit of happiness has never failed to provoke debate among people. This essay is devoted to analyzing the underlying reasons for different definitions of contentment and several tactics to attain it. Obviously, that individuals from different socio-economic backgrounds pursue different interests and goals is the primary drive behind the differences in identifying elation. To be specific, regarding impoverished people, the greatest contribution to their gratification in life might come from food supplies, decent places to sleep or financial assistance. On the contrary, affluent members of the society tend to have higher demands about jubilation such as multi-storey houses in glamorous and constantly changing metropolises or prohibitively exorbitant means of transportation. Consequently, every walk of life would hold distinct viewpoints about happiness which vary from different expectations in life. Due to the various descriptions of jubilation, citizens may attain their contentment in a wealth of methods. Specifically, people ought to put priority on being resilient and determined by focusing completely on acquiring their achievable goals of pleasure. For instance, absorbing insights need to take doing some mock tests diligently into consideration in order to have a firm grasp of some imperative majors. By doing so, they could be completely satisfied with the final accomplishments that they received instead of being frustrated when they are not able to achieve their goals. Therefore, one of the most significant methods to fulfil people's satisfaction is to put an effort into gaining their predetermined achievement of happiness. In conclusion, because of the differences in interests and targets, people not only perceive the state of elation in distinct ways but also have a wealth of efficacious methods such as making an attempt to obtain their own happiness.