Many Families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefit from this, while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and your opinion.

In my country, studying abroad since childhood is now very popular because many parents do not like our education system.While moving to different countries may be a better place for your children's education, they can face piles of problems that they can not cope with especially when they are very young. On one hand, moving to other countries has a risk not only for parents but also for children. The language problem is the hardest to deal with. They have to deal with new environments and new people that they have never seen before. They have to make new friends even though they do not completely know about theirs. It may be especially worse for kids. They feel depressed and lonely in school,no one is calling to play with them and sometimes they can get bullying by their classmates. I got a transfer to another school last three years ago, the girls in our class do not want me to speak and even pretend like they do not hear when I'm calling them.It is just a transfer of school not country.I can not even imagine what I might have to face when I move to a new country. On the other hand,if you move from a rural area to a developed country, many opportunities are waiting for your children. They can learn in famous universities, can live in a high- standard surroundings and also can get work opportunities. A person's mindset mostly depends on the environment and the people they have to deal with. So if you move to a better location, your children's future can also be a better place they ever want to live. It depends on the location where you want to settle. In conclusion, I do not recommend moving to other countries when your kids are very young. It may not be the case if they were teenagers or at the age that they can control their situation and solve their own problems. This can even be better opportunities for them.