Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. Do you think it is positive or negative development?

During the last decade, replacing of small shopping malls is one of the most important problems associated with big shops. Personally, I strongly believe that this situation will lead to the positive consequences. In the follow paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in detail with the prominent examples. First of all, people get more choice of products at the huge supermarkets. There are various options of the goods compared to the local shops. For example, fruits, vegetables, craft products, and dairy products to name but a few. Since the large department stores have a bigger space to show the products. The customers have more options to buy. Moreover, Abilities to select diverse stuff into the marketplaces also considered as one of the main reasons having a different choice to sell as well. Secondly, big supermarkets provide an excellent customer service. Not only to provide a selected product, but they also offer buyers a high quality service. The large malls are likely to present customers the best experiences when they are in the shops, all the employees are trained to serve quality services to clients. They prepare to answer and help buyers find some stuff. For instance, the section of reception is located near the entrance to let visitors ask for help if they needed. Guarantees and return policies can be found in some shopping malls. These are outstanding benefit of having big shops in town. To sum up, becoming of the large marketplace instate of the small one is a positive movement. Since they provide multiple choices of selling and also a service-mind in their space as well.