Some industry leaders believe that children should learn computer programming in primary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Learning computer-related skills has been a highly controversial issue recently. It is often argued by entrepreneurs that juniors should be taught this skill from the early stage of elementary school. This essay will discuss why I strongly agree with this notion. Although it is believed by many that teaching digital subjects in the first grades of education could highly likely put a lot of pressure on the children, I hold the idea that during the age of five to eleven human beings have a tendency to develop competencies considerable easier than the older age groups. For instance, Beethoven the great musician began playing the instruments at the young age of four. Therefore, young adults' minds' capability is infinite and it could flourish. On the other hand,along with the increasing popularity of globalisation,there is a pressing need to prioritize computer in individuals' lives from early childhood. This is evidenced by the staggering rate of digital businesses and the demand to hire enlistments familiar with consuming the current and future cutting-edge equipment. For instance,in China, two-thirds of the company are running automatically and three thousand computer engineering graduates recruiting annually. As a result, there is no shadow of a doubt that acquiring machinery skills could be considered highly profitable and should be an integral part of the education system from pre-elementary school. To conclude, technology plays an active role in people's lives nowadays and it deserves to be allocated a great amount of time from the beginning stage of schooling as the learners have the potential power and the future firms will be in constant need of this educated staff