Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

There are some people who believe the way someone wears their clothes can show either a person's culture or even their character. I strongly agree with this statement since as far as I gather, the style an individual dresses up will depend uniquely on their own choices, which can undirectly give some perspective of who they are and what are their intentions at that moment. So on, if a person usually publishes a lot of photographs wearing mostly diverse kinds of sweaters, like jackets and heavy coats with different patterns, it is very likely she or he lives in a cold place, such as Europe or Canada. However, if this one is daily posting pictures wearing shorts and t-shirts only, it probably means that her/his country is located in a hotter place. The reason for that is due to the fact that a body is supposed to own more suitable from the weather that is most common in its locality. For example, Brazilians are supposed to keep in their wardrobe more diverse types of bathing suits than others who live in Antartida. Consequently, it is possible to notice that clothes can definitely evidence a body's culture. Furthermore, the mode individuals dress is a clear form of showing the world in some kind of way the personality they have, as what are the things that they enjoy at most, as well as who they are. For example, gotics notice crow, which means the classification for those who like hearing generally sad songs and shows a depressive behaviour, usually wear dark colours, like black, rather than others. Moreover, the pieces you pick up for dressing is also supposed to demonstrate the kind of impression you want to give others. In this perspective, lawyers and business professionals tend to have a dress code in which they are not allowed to wear short ones, as ladies are prohibited from dressing in small skirts to entrance formal places, as the justice court. The reason for that is due to the fact this kind of place requires a formal standard, in order to demonstrate some respect. In summary, despite the fact that someone's fashion is a way of exhibiting their culture, it also has the intention to show other people a little bit of a person mainly characters, by literally giving people the right perspective to judge a body appearance.