Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many people have only little time for hobby because they spend more time for working. From my perspective, this situation have more drawbacks than benefits. In this essay, both of these viewpoints will be discussed before reaching a conclusion. On the one hand, working longer hours creates several problems. Generally, people should have time to do their leisure activities in order to reduce stress. Although dedicated to work is a good things, employees should think of work-life-balance. Firstly, working too long will lead to many health problems such as office syndrome, obesity, stress, etc. Secondly, lack of leisure activities will decrease their ability to adapt themselves to societies. Social skills can build from do lots of activities. On the other hand, it is undeniable that many people earn more money from working hard and long hours. They can become millionaires if they put their effort more than rivals. For instance, Flash, a leading logistic company in Thailand, has longer service hours than other providers. As they believe that the only way to win this game, the CEO mentioned that his team needed to work longer at the first stage. Another benefit is that some leisure activities require a lot of money. Therefore, not doing hobby will save some money. In conclusion, it is true that employee will not happy without work-life-balance. On top of that,it is better for employee to reduce their stress level by balancing both working time and leisure activities. I personally believe that people should keep their privacy time to do leisure activities.