In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on the television and in computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is not a secret that,unfortunately, breaching lows is not a common occasion and in some,places it is even acceleration. Thus, a plethora of people,as well as I, tend to believe that these are pictures on both TVs, on the display of computer apps and games - while other individuals, on the other hand, frown on this idea. Below I will explore this highly interesting and thought-provoking dilemma. The primer reason is that digital video apps and images are most common among descenders, especially those whose mental health is still developing. They do not understand that an unreal world is shown with its unreal rules and actions, and, as a sequence, they project some part of it on their everyday life, and violence is not an exception. Moreover, creators, albeit not always, might use it in their own interests. For example, the Federal System of Safety recently alert that some copies of games are created in order to increase the number of terrorists. The secondary reason is that not every level in a certain game can be passed successfully, meaning that a player lose it. Due to the fact that some members of society are not able to control their feelings, they blame others for a failure, and, unfortunately, not only words are involved for it. For example, 2 years ago, according to news on the 1st channel, a husband killed his family because he had not won a battle some app. to sum up, I would like to stress that I agree for 100 per cent that the more violence is either on TV, or computer games, or in some pictures, the more crime probably is happening.