Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays there has been an increasing trend in advertising products.In my opinion, this exposure to the availability of a different range of products has opened more options for consumers and also new products are showcased before their official launch,which is a positive development. When products are advertised daily,it creates awareness among people about the type of product available, also the location of availability. Furthermore,some products will be available at different costs at different places depending on the dealer. Consumers also get updated on sales during festivals,which helps them save a lot of money. This information displayed on advertisements helps consumers approach those dealers,who offer competitive price. For example,Neeru's,a famous clothing brand advertises its new collections annually including sales on its existing products. This is the most eagerly awaited advertisement for females,who want to add more clothes to their wardrobes. Whenever a new product is designed by a company,they have to make the public aware of the features of the newly launched product. This will attract more customers and increase sales for a company. For instance, the newly released ad on iPhone 13 already attracted consumers and as per a, survey there is a big waiting list of booked customers.The additional features in the newly launched iPhone like mega-pixel camera and new security software in the latest ads has attracted even those who already have iPhone 12.These are the reasons why the world of advertisement is progressing at a rapid rate and has brought positive development in the consumer market. To conclude,advertisements are a great way of providing different options for consumers and also a good platform to showcase a newly launched product.In my opinion, this is a positive development in favour of both producers and consumers.