There is a general increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect for others. What are the causes and solutions?

Nowadays, disrespect and other kinds of anti-social behaviours become more trending than before. While there are some reasons for this issue, it can be addressed by some solutions. The behaviors which are against social rules are happened because of unstable upbringing and globalization. Firstly, these days parents experience hectic lifestyle, and this leads them to more work hours. This remains them less quality time for nurturing and being with their children, so children in this families usually learn less social skills. Secondly, the communication between countries grows everyday. Although this has a lot of advantage for them, some times a culture or behavior which is common in a country, may consider as a anti-social in another one. For instance, dancing or singing by women is a normal act in most countries, but in some islamic countries, such as Iran it is against social behaving, and even a crime. There are some actions which can be done to tackle the above. First, children should be educated. Families should spend more time together, and this helps parents recognize bad behavior in early age. Then they can findout about the roots with the help of an expert. At the second step, the governments should revise the laws and culture, and change the ones obsoleted for modern world. This decline the figures by omitting the actions that are not really offensive to other member of society. In conclusion, although the growing trend can be seen in bad social behavior, this issue can be easily addressed by some actions