In the last century, the first man to walk on the moon said it was "a giant leap for mankind”. However, some people think it has made little difference to our daily lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today science and technology play a crucial role, as many youngsters are landing on the moon. However,some others believe that it has made big difference in human lives. In my opinion, I agree with the statement that nations are travelling to satellites and making experiments. In this essay, I will discuss both positives and negative sides and give the necessary opinion. On the one hand, the young communities are interested and stepping to the technological advancements that the public is familiarizing with satellites and entering into the spaceships. For instance,Neil Armstrong is the first scientist who took the crucial step and entered the moon. Moreover, this can get an impact on the folks who are science graduates and give inspiration to the young generations. Secondly, daily so many astronauts are conducting experiments by sending rockets and flights to different planets and testing, whether humans can stay on the planets in the future. Such as,NASA conducted research on planet mars to know whether we can still exist in the universe. However,it is finally proved that mankind can go to space and run their livelihood. Finally, the government are also providing financial security to the research teams because of the tests and services that are made by the staff and group of members in a department of scientific investigation. Moreover, this analysing of scientific research and development helps future living beings to survive in the satellite. On the other hand,some others believe that humans are entitled to live on the earth because starting from birth and till, death they are different stages that men and women can enjoy natural resources that are meant for life. For instance,air,water and weather are minimum needs of life for the public. However,if these conditions are reversed and people are living on the moon or mars this can be a negative impact on the community. In conclusion,walking on a moon is becoming more popular these days. I think that people needed to live in the neighbourhood because of the needs and comforts we have on the earth rather than on the planet or different satellites.