some languages spoken by very few people are losing their importance and may become extinct completely.it is a good or bad development? what are the reasons for this

In recent years, due to the fewer number of people who speak some languages, these ways of speaking are endangered of extinction. This essay considers this as a bad development and in the following, the reasons associated with it will be discussed. First of all, if an oral or written form of a talk is extinct then no one can read and comprehend its history and therefore a background of a place is going to vanish. Besides, the posterity is unable to learn the traditions of their place and scientists could not employ any research regarding the history of that area. Consequently, it looks like that a place lost its originality. For instance, reading ancient books is a taxing job due to the shortage of information regarding alphabets. Moreover, due to the increase immigration from low-income countries to developing parts, many people are forced to learn a foreign talk and therefore their kids are going to have another native alphabet. In addition, the monopoly of some countries lead to widespread usage of their behaviour and speaks. If a country is conquered their nation is forced to change its national oral in order to communicate with the superior officials. For example, Indian people who live in big cities are using English as their formal procedure. In conclusion, endangered languages should be kept in order to maintain the costumes, which is related to them. In addition, uncontrolled immigration and the monopoly of powerful countries are the reasons that these ways of speaks are going to disappear.