In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Unequivocally true that a huge number of people around the world suffer from hunger even though agriculture sector has experienced numerous number of technological developments.There are several reasonable reasons for this huge problem. For instance, economic disparity and adverse weather conditions are the most important among them.By the way,there are some ways which can be implemented to tackle this problem. First of all,one of the significant proofs for why people do not have adequate food supplies is class differences among society.To cue evidence,it is known that most people who travail from starvation are from undeveloped countries like:Iraq, Palestine, Yemen and etc where they have no financial supports.There are many solutions to overcome this trend.For sure developed countries can help poor communities by sharing their financial resources. Climate change can also aggravate this huge issue which people all around the world involve with it. For example,some countries in Africa have rich harvest of crops but unfortunately all of them destroyed by flooding or other natural disasters which obviously caused by climate. However, scientists can invent some plants or super speeds which can stand against undesirable natural conditions.So,we can say they are still some ways that can stop these awful events. In conclusion,it is absolutely true that a significant number of people in today's world suffer from famine even though we have many advances in agriculture.But in my opinion,we can overcome this problem by providing financial aids,and knowledge to protect our planet. Moreover,if we do not care,it will effect the whole planet in a miserable way.