Discuss the reasons why people define happiness differently and how to obtain happiness?

For the time being, the ceaseless pursuit of happiness has never failed to provoke debates among people. This essay is dedicated to analysing the underlying roots together with providing efficacious methods to achieve happiness. Apparently, every walk of life would hold distinct viewpoints about happiness for a wealth of reasonable roots. Due to the fact that people’s interest has a heavy reliance on their life stages since they pursue distinct achievements in different periods. For example, toddlers have a tendency to be fully delighted by intriguing colourful toys but when they grow up and become adolescents, their desires are trendy clothes or attending a reputed school. Hence, it is understandable why no one has identical life satisfaction. Since there is a steady stream of happiness definitions, people can obtain their contentment through a wide range of methods. It is irrefutable to note that attitude towards things, which acts as a people’s motivation, plays such a significant role in their life. For instance, if they keep an optimistic attitude, they would constantly feel jubilant and have all the necessary power to deal with assignments. Hence, they can obtain a high-flying position, which provides them with happiness. Due to these merits, it is undeniable that a positive attitude can act as a step to happiness. In conclusion, different stages in life are the reason why each individual might conceptualize happiness in a different way and I contend that keeping depression away from us by keeping the optimistic vibe is such an effective tactic to get happiness.