Some people think that government should provide free education at every level however some say that individuals should have to pay for their University education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This paragraph shows that some people think that government provide free education at every level and on the other hand some people criticized this fact. This paragraph mainly focus on two different types of varients of this aspect. I preferred that government should have to make planning the way they have to improve the education structure in our country so that n Every individual have equal right of education and job facilities to every individual like foreign countries Canada and others. In this way burden of parents reduces on shoulder of their children and every individual has chance to get education rights to reduce unemployment, poverty, democracy, theifts,politics. In one side, this is the prime responsibility of government to take charge to provide a free cost of education to each and every level of individual of society without partiality for secondary level education.So that every individual will become more educated and they will get their jobs accomplished with their education On the other side, government should have to take initiative to provide part time jobs for those individuals who has a chance to take admission to university so that they can pay their fees by their owns and it should automatically reduce the burden of parents and also take a good step for the improvement of society, welfare of society. in this way every one to give equal chance for education In conclusion, government sould would have to take hard step for improvement of country for improvement of society.