Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people are vegetarian and others are not. Is it necessary to adopt a vegetarian diet to be a healthy person?. Our health is related to eating meat or vegetables, whereas some people say that if we want to be a healthy person, equally we have to eat vegetables and fruits during our daily activities. To begin with, I disagree with this theory which says; everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems, because I think our health relate to our activities and exercise during the day. For example, if we just eat vegetables and do not exercise during our life, finally our body will weaken. In addition, our diet should have different types of nutritions and mineral nutritions. For instance, we have to eat nuts and proteins, and vitamins in our dairy. If we remove meat and other nutritions, our body will be weak, Therefore, the health problem due to majority problems such as our diet, and our activities. Furthermore, some food experts and scientists have ideas about human's health stem from some experimental data and empirical evidence. For example, they think our health problems arise from past bad habits, and if we want to change them we should append some new nutritions such as vegetables to our daily meals. To conclude this essay, everyone might adopt a vegetarian diet for himself or herself, but eating meat is necessary for our body.