Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. to what extend do you agree or disagree with the statemen

Given the alien surrounding, many people may face difficulty in expressing their intention and emotions to others in a foreign language. Voice tone and slang may differ for each nationality, causing an opportunity for misunderstanding. For instance, Korean tend to speak slowly,while British speak faster. When Korean visits Britain they feel like being treated rudely, even though that is not the case. Similarly, oral communication in an unfamiliar language can create cultural barriers. Various accents lead to biased opinions among native speakers as a disgrace to their language. As a result, it can lead to serious backlashes such as the one that occurred in Germany during the world war. The most practical issues tend to originate from day-to-day activities. Multiple signs and indicators are marked in the road for the comfort of travellers. Lack of clarity on the above details which are in the local language can cause inconvenience to the general public. A study suggests that immigrants from foreign regions are the reason for the surge in traffic congestion in metropolitans, due to less awareness of details. Likewise, unemployment is also a general issue faced because of a new language. Despite many skilled workers travelling abroad, they are marginalized because of their improper linguistic skills. Based on the above issues, I believe that, speaking a new language in a different destination might have high chance of causing adverse repercussions. In Conclusion, communicating in a different language may cause detrimental effect ranging from socio-demographic life to routine work.