university education should be restricted to the very best academic students, rather than being available to a large proportion of young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Educational regulations have always been a highly controversial issue. It is often argued that it is much better to specify the registration to the genius only for higher education level rather than a great number of university candidates. This essay will discuss why I strongly disagree with this notion. To begin with, students have a tendency to enter university at a critical age of seventeen that makes them quite vulnerable. To explain, adopting a selective approach in university recruitment might hurt them severely affectionally and causes them to feel insecure compound with a plethora of adverse problems such as depression and lack of confidence. Therefore, if learners do not have the opportunity for experiencing higher education, their youth will be ruined emotionally and they are going to be under a huge amount of pressure. Furthermore, it is utterly ridiculous to put restrictions on enlistments' vivid rights of keeping up their studies. post-school years of education play an active role in flourishing educators' potentials and it should make room for them to develop their competencies by providing them with a vast range of either vocational training or subject diversity such as physics, business and sport. So, under no circumstances, is banning allowed to the educators. To conclude, although setting some restrictions in order to attract only the noblemen might be beneficial, I personally, strongly oppose this idea as it may lead to causing destructive effects on student's personalities and restrain them from acquiring novel skills in different fields of study