Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are calling into question the effectiveness of music not only on unifying individuals ranging from children to the elderly but also on various cultures simultaneously. Although some people may dismiss this, I completely agree due to some compelling reasons that will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs. To begin with, music has always been a reasonably priced entertainment that the public can access with ease. simply put, it absorbs a substantial number of followers in different spots by just a click to downloading it through the internet freely. To be more precise, the melody is more likely to inject happiness or thrill to a human’s mind at any moment of day-to-day life conveniently without paying attention to individuals’ gender or their nationality. For example, joining and enjoying online concerts that would be at your disposal almost free on Facebook or a YouTube channel without travelling long distances to other countries. Furthermore, music is highly likely to broaden humans’ horizons beyond their recognition. In another word, when listening to a specific hit, melody lovers are inevitably bound to acquire knowledge about various cultures, conventions, costumes and foreign languages. This can lead to stimulating people to be more enthusiastic about melody and can be like a second -hand experience for individuals no matter they are in their childhood or adulthood. As a result, the more hit public listens, the more experience they will acquire. For instance, during a musical Spanish,performance the bilingual learners who want to learn Spanish can intensify their language properly. In conclusion, I strongly believe that humans all around the world can be gathered by listening to lyrics simply. Because not only is it one of the more convenient and cheap hobbies that humanity has ever borne, but it can increase people’s awareness and expertise.