Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

I consider schools to have an important role in children education, therefore, they should focus on strengthening diverse skills and abilities such as oratory, personal economics, innovation, relationships and most important of all: parenting. Young person's education built the bases to have great formed adults, which they are the creators of new generations, causing a huge impact on behaviours, patterns and social values. If kids at a young age are educated on how to build and guide a family, in the future they will guarantee a successful society. While avoiding problems like violence, corruption, illegality and criminal actions that are most of the time caused by a bad formation. I strongly believe that cases such as "Garavito" the most wanted man in Colombia because of his multiple crimes can be prevented if in childhood he would have received the correct education and nowadays he probably might be considered a good man. Values should be taught at an early age, where students are capable of learning and not as adults where they are already formed. In order to achieve this idea, educational institutions should teach subjects how to be responsible, caring, a leader and how to be role models. Secondly, it would be important if they teach the essentials on how to take care of families its need's at economics, nutrition and social issues. To conclude, in order to achieve social success schools should consider some changes to their curriculum offers and start teaching real subjects such as how to be a parent.