Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

It is perceived that, in the future, artificially intelligent robots will be doing jobs and replacing the humans in the workforce. While most menial types of occupation will be done by machines, whereas the works which required human touch are unlikely to be taken over. This essay will discuss why few jobs need to be carried out by people. Human labour will be taken over by machines that do not require complex and sophisticated skills. Big companies have replaced their human workers with machines to get more work at less expense. In various grocery stores in Japan, for instance, the cashier job is being done by artificial intelligence to provide less time-consuming and hassle-free shopping. Moreover, this creates the opportunity for the companies to adopt these practices and earn more profit. According to these reasons, the jobs which are no longer required will be replaced by robots. However, some jobs entail using human skills to work. These work-related activities are education, psychology, medicine, dentistry to name but a few. A robot can never feel what a human feel, for instance, a teacher towards his students, a doctor towards her patients, etc. Artificial intelligence can never achieve what a human has achieved over the hundreds of thousands of years of social evolution. To sum up, I think it is quite evident that artificially intelligent robots will replace the human touch in various jobs. Manual labour will be done by machines; although there will always be some jobs that require human sophisticated skills. All in all, very few jobs are secured in increasing artificially intelligent workforce.