some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. discuss both these view and givve your own opinion.

The current social structure is based on their jobs unlike in the past, where many people lived far and isolated without money. Having jobs and money become more common due to urbanization and rapid telecommunication development. Hence, while some people want to keep their jobs even if those jobs give low salaries or a bad working environment due to their fear of losing money and status in society, others prefer to take the risk and look for a better workplace within their favourable condition. However, both views have different reasons and responsibilities to consider, which will be discussed below. On one hand, people who want to stand for better working conditions, and income are more focusing on their future in long term. As technology has become more significant than ever to the human lifestyle, the willingness to take risks and opportunities to gain new job experience in other fields is very crucial for their own future. For instance, the CEO of Bitkub financial company took risks by starting his own firm to operate in cryptocurrency exchange in Thailand. He and his firm made a huge loss for the first few years, but be able to withstand it, and made 3000 million Baht in profit by 2020. Consequently, if there are chances to face new job opportunities, people should try and do it immediately. On the other hand, unlike people who am to take any risks to get a better situation, others have to appreciate what they have due to their fears of losing their jobs and income. This may sound like those people are cowards who do not wish to face new challenges. However, they, sometimes, just can not take them whether it is from their financial stability or their family issues. Therefore, the government or any public sector should give those people their chances by regulating new policies in order to comfort people, and reduce their fear directly. To conclude, both sides have different goals and responsibilities to concentrate on. Nevertheless, in my opinion, all people should have a chance to decide their own future without any worry and fear from other people issues or situations.