Some people believes that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

Taxation plays a significant role in the economy of the country. Experts throughout the world have debated whether people should save all their earnings without paying taxes to the government. This essay completely disagrees with the statement because it is the responsibility of every citizen to contribute some percentage of their wages for the country's infrastructure and development as well as to utilize the resources for a standard living. Firstly, paying tariffs are significantly required for the country's economy. This is because the government can utilize the money from duties to construct and develop public facilities like hospitals, transport facilities etc. In addition, public sectors rely on the government for providing essential resources. For instance, police officers who are protecting our nation from criminals are paid by the government. In order to lead a peaceful life by utilizing all these resources everybody must pay their taxes to the state. Secondly, tax money is used to provide education and unemployment benefits. It means to say that the council provides money to jobless people until they find a new job to support their major life expenses in order to reduce poverty and crime rate in the society. This is because unemployed civilians may involve in criminal activities as a means to make money so that the public cannot live safely. For example, crime rates are reported high in developing countries as they are not offering such claims to jobless residents. Furthermore, educational facilities are constructed by taxing the income people to increase the percentage of literacy. To conclude, every resident holds the responsibility of paying their duties to the state as they require funds for establishing the development and resources that are required for people to lead a standard Life.