The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing do you agree or disagree?

It’s undeniable that the internet became a big part of our lives. At the present, some individuals say that the increase in online shopping will one day lead to all markets in towns and cities closing. This essay will discuss why I completely agree with this statement by providing two reasons. The first reason is shopping online saves you time. In other words, when a person needs clothes or food, but he doesn’t have the time to go to the markets he can order them online, for example, my brother works 13 hours a day, and he doesn’t have the time to go shopping so he started ordering clothes online. Therefore, shopping online saves you time, and effort. Although some people prefer going to the markets, online shopping is easier. The second reason is online shopping gives you better prices with coupons discounts. This means, when you shop online the store gives you a discount on your purchases. For example, my uncle used to go to the markets, but one day he decided to order online then suddenly they gave him a 50% discount on his purchases. Therefore, online shopping makes you save money. Although online shopping might be difficult it is worth it. To conclude, this essay discussed the reasons why I completely agree that all markets in towns and cities will close because shopping online saves you time, and online shopping gives you better prices with coupons discounts. I recommend that markets should build their own website, in my,opinion online shopping will be the only way to order in the future.