Should people be allowed to travel in to space? Give reasons and examples to support your opinion. Write an essay of three or four paragraphs. Use some of the expressions below as you write.

It is common belief that traveling in space are not be allowed for everyone. However, I firmly believe that people can easily get to the space in the future. And this essay will address the reasons for my views as follow. To begin with, a great deal of people know that our Earth are nearly in crisis due to the destruction of lots of companies, factories…Due to the population of the whole world, we are no longer enough space to live in such Earth anymore. In recent years, there are many deforestation, tsunami or global warming, which is the serious problem for us to move to other planet. Some scientists say that we can’t not only live in our Earth anymore in 200 years! Nowadays, there are many company try to make rocket to move people to the other planet. For instance, Elon Musk, who is known as the richest man in the world has invented SpaceX. The company that makes us can go to the space easily. There are nothing can prevent us from going to the space. First, we will takes water and food first, then we can easily move to other planet. In many films, we also see there are lots of people can easily move in Space. In conclusion, due to the polluted and crisis of our Earth and people also are ready for going straight to the Space, there are no reasons for not traveling in Space. It is clear that in the future we can easily move in Space.