Divorce rates and family breakdowns are increasing globally, it is generally accepted that families today are not as close as they used to be. Discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solutions to it. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, judicial separation of family members is relatively higher than before, due to difficulties in communication and lack of closeness between them. The problems and solution are for this will be illustrated in the succeeding divisions. On a general note, judicial separation of family occurs due to lack of communication and also with minor misunderstanding's. For example, with lengthy working hours in an office, there is no time to communicate with their life partners. Gap has been built in between them and bonding has been reduced. In the olden days they used to go and watch movies once or twice a month. But now there is no time to spend with their life partners, because of the hectic schedule in their robotic life. By observing the above causes, they intend to break down their relationship. On the other hand, breaking down their relationship is not only the solution. The problem which is stated in the before section can be resolved by buying time for each other with the adjustment of their schedule. For example, if there is a communication between them, the bond which is missing can be built. In most scenario's, love between two person's happens through hard talk and by understanding each other feelings, Moreover, couples can lead happy life without any controversies in the future. To conclude, judicial separation is not only a solution for issues in marriage life, there are few solutions to lead a happy life without any problems as mentioned in the above paragraph's.