In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying To extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

Some people predict that there will not have people purchasing both newspapers and books in the future since all of them are free on the internet. I partially agree with this view, there will always have a group of people who love reading a paper book more than an e- book. However, in the case of newspapers, I believe that people will no longer buy them, and read the news on their phones instead. To start with, the texture between paper and electronic devices is different, many book lovers love the feeling when they were touching the paper. Not only the texture but also the scent from books and newspapers will make people choose them over online books. For example, each publisher has their own unique book scents that e- book cannot have, so their fans will always pay for printed books. On the other hand, the major reason why I think that people will only find the daily news on their electric devices, such as the Ipad, and mobile phones, is because of the convenience. They can read anywhere anytime, while printed newspapers are difficult to read due to their sizes. For instance, when you want to read some news in the middle of eating in the restaurant, you can just open your phone and search for them, you do not have to go to buy some newspapers from the outside. In conclusion, even in the future, people will still purchase a printed book because of its texture, but there will not have any person who read the news in newspapers anymore, since they are hard to carry to other places.