Do you to population growth many people these days live in apartments with limited space and no outdoor areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh Its disadvantages?

Evidence shows that a growing number of people tend to live in restricted space nowadays with no outer space although there are a number of drawbacks involved in this trend, the benefits occurring to residents are by no me negligible. On the plus side, the pensions for inhabitants are manifold. The first axiomatic reason is concerned with the economic climate, many people are on tight budgets. Simply put, small flats are much more affordable than an extended three-bedroom house. This intern paves the way especially for students to stand on their feet and be independent, also the more the flight is limited the more money they can save up instead of purchasing lots of furniture in order to furnish their place. Another benefit involved is security and safety. To put it simply, by setting up cameras and hiring a concierge for the building there is a great chance of monitoring everything. Having said that, however, the downside cannot be underestimated. To begin with, not having an external area is concerned with some physical and mental problems. This is to say, no outer space means fewer activities which are led by obesity and depression. As a direct result, most of the children or residents are more likely to suffer from movement problems and trauma or in other words spending time outdoors can reduce mental fatigue, increase creativity and physical well-being. Hence, it is a well-established fact that the terraces or gardens are used for both relaxations or having a barbecue, for instance. in conclusion, living in apartments with no outer space has its own advantages, its role for the mental and physical front cannot be ignored. While it may seem benefits outweigh drawbacks, I believe the merits of having a garden overshadow its Demeritt.