In many countries, crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

It could be easily seen that there is an increasing trend of the young generation's crimes rates among many regions. More crimes cases caused by the young might come from the lack of parents ' attention, poor laws and policies, etc, and I will suggest some solutions later in this essay. One of the main causes of rising criminal proportion could come from the parents, or to be more specific, it comes from their irresponsibilities. It is well-known that the best way to raise children is to befriend them, spend time getting to know the kids better; hence, parents could provide more attention in time when it is needed. Consequently, if the young are not received enough attention, they would start to think differently, which leads to more false behaviours. Additionally, the lack of government's policies has also led to the growth of teenagers' crimes. When more rules are enacted to punish the wrong behaviours, the young would be aware of those and think twice before they dare to do something illegal. For example, currently, Vietnam's laws for the under 18 are just providing them lectures, grounding them home in a period depending on their wrongdoing. These are not hard enough to prevent those kids from stealing, murdering, etc. There are many solutions that could be suggested, but the most effective one is enacting more policies to protect the harmed citizen and hardly punish the wrong one. As a result of it, there would be more parents worrying about their children's futures if the kids get busted, therefore, more attention is provided. Not only the parents but also the kids might carefully think before doing any illegal stuff and this could help the rates of criminal decrease significantly. In conclusion, rising rates of crimes could come from various factors namely parents, schools, and laws. I would suggest that the wrongdoing should be hardly punished by enacting more policies, which could also help protect the citizen more safely.