Some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly controlled. Discuss both views and include your own opinion and examples.

It is often argued that people should be allowed to exercise their freedom to make noise as much as they want while others protest against this idea of uncontrolled noises in thier the vicinity. In this essay, I will present arguemnt argument from both side and give my own opinion regarding noise problems. Those in favour of care-free society usually maintain that eveyone should be given free reign on noise -making regardless of how or loud or how long it might get. This is because some people tend to express their inner feeling through screaming or in some particulary particular high-pitch music genres, such as rock or hip-hop. This actvity would releive receive some of the emotional tensions one might suffered from their daily lives. If governments try to penalize people just because they simply triggered noise, they would not have any means to turn their internal feelings to and this constant suppression might lead to metal issues later. On the other hand, most people are not living alone in one's own space. Since people usually stay together in residential areas, hearing undesirable noises may pose some stress on heighbouring apartment or flats. It is considerd inconsiderate to have a night-long party, for instance, without any regard on the surrounding families, particulary on the elderly and the young. This is why some countries, such as Singapore have laws not to make any noticeable noise producing activities after 10pm at night. In summary, it is my opinion that people are entitled to express thier noise as they wish, we should also keep into consideration what this activity could affect on the rest of the community.