Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace everyday. Do you think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays,a certain number of people believe that most of the staff should do the job at the house instead of going to the office daily.I assume that there are many merits and also limited demerits about this topic and will discuss as detailed in the following paragraphs. First and foremost,work from the flat is the main concern in the pandemic situation facing in the world since it helps to avoid more social contact and reduce the count of affected persons in the society. For instance,in India, the government took action when the covid 19 affected all over the world therefore, they implemented lockdown immediately and had been given strict instructions to all the organizations to function their business process online only,which step helps to reduce an enormous number of virus spread. Secondly,another positive side is all the workers get a fearless atmosphere to do the work in a safe place and which reducing their mental stress as well. In addition,many staff can save money in terms of avoiding filling fuel in bikes or cars to visit the office for a job. On the other hand,facing several demerits on this topic since a number of business units can't process without physical appearance of the staff. For example,in the hotel industry,may deprive due to lack of workers presence on the site and a lot of restaurants had shut down in Kerala on this issue. This system may create unemployment in the society very badly therefore, the economic conditions may get down tragically. Moreover, this point may affect the productivity of the workers since they have not been getting prompt monitoring by the management. In conclusion,many pros and cons on this topic but I believe that the pros surpass the cons.The government should support organizations and advice them to make more profitable use with this technique.