These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A currently larger amount of families migrate to other nations for work. Some folks think that children will get benefits with this move while another group of people say that it makes children's life much harder. this essay will discuss both sides of the view and provide my reasonable opinion in the end. Migration became much easy rather than before due to various reasons and many families moved from their native country to alien land for work because they want to make their children live much more success than they are. if they move children will get more knowledge then their native peer's group has and even also their children get separate from families and settle ourselves which is the biggest thing to do. In addition, other countries provider higher salaries compared to other developing countries. For example, Indian people are mostly moving to USA or Canada to settle for their families and this statement was made by the USA president. While talking about opponents believe they say that will make children's life much difficult like, first they have to settle themselves after that even child needs to be in touch with the native children which is the biggest thing to do for any migrants. Secondly, children have to be more soft skills which are to have if any children transfer to big cities. Thirdly, they even will get bullied by their peer group. To exemplify, In,China they always bully Indian guys by their colours and their cultures. To sum up, maybe there are more benefits if the family transfer to another country for work, but drawbacks are more than benefits. so as per my opinion family should remain where they are instead of moving to an unknown country where they ruin their children's life.