Some people think it is more important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more important to spend time with friends and family.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued that spending more time to improve skills for getting a job is much worth than wasting time seeing friends and families. This essay totally disagrees with this statement. I believe that a successful working life can be developed spontaneously while maintaining a good relationship with friends and family. In today world's, the job competition in the company will put a lot of pressure on their employees, so this makes them find many ways to enhance their performance for showing off. Many people try to get success in their career by spending extra time after working hours to improve their skills by taking courses. Moreover, some people are burning out and do not want to make an efficient performance because they are too tired. Therefore they do not have enough time to see others such as family members or pals. On the other hand, going out and getting social updates with pals or families are important to balance with working life. This may make work-life relaxing due to friends and families will listen to your problems and situations. For instance, keeping a relationship by going out with a mate or parents would be charging the energy after stress from the working environment. Thus, spending time with parents, cousins or pals would be the best time of the day and most valuable to waste and make work-life balance. In conclusion, to improve working life, it also needs devoting time to families and friends along with developing a career path. In addition, spending some moment with who can talk with would create a new idea to help in working skills.