Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Nowadays, due to the anthropogenic, the number of wildlife has been substantially decreased over the periods. Therefore, the policy and measures to preserve them from danger need to be implemented. However, it is debatable whether all wild animals should be protected, or we should protect just some of them. In this essay, both views will be elaborated on in detail before my perspective will be reached. On the one hand, every creature has the right to stay in this world. Indeed, even small animals such as insects and fish should have equality to live in an environment similar to humans. Therefore, all creatures should be protected. However, the cost of implementation to take care of all animals is huge. For example, in order to take care of 100 hectares of a forest 24/7, it needs at least 20 employees, which accounts0 for the cost of hiring. Moreover, the procurement of necessary equipment including guns, uniforms, and so on need to be considered too. In my opinion, it is quite impossible to protect every wild animal in the forest. On the other hand, the authority should prioritize extinct animals in order to optimize the cost of preservation. Because the extinct animals will disappear forever if we do not have any measures to conserve them now. For instance, instead of spending the money on every animal, we should spend the budget on extinct animals by installing the GPS to protect them all the time and helping them expand the number by artificial reproduction. According to the abovementioned procurement, the environment will be balanced and be abundant with various species of animals. In conclusion, as the wild animals have been considerably declined, the regulations to conserve them need to comply with. From my point of view, taking care of every animal is impossible, and use vast money, and it is more efficient to prevent some of them, which are in danger of extinction.