These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle. To what extent do you agree with this statement

in this fast-paced world people are running towards the materialistics thing without caring they the thei health because they trust their doctors more than anything." Health is wealth" we all know this but to maintain our body we rely on others. Some folks belive in dieting charts while, other opine that we should earn the healthy lifestyle. I storngly agree that people have following what doctors tell them. In the upcomig paragraphs, i will shed the light on this statement. To begin with, people nowadays, working 24/7 beacuse the price of evrything has at the peak so, for the basic needs they are working as a machine which ultimately affect their health problem. To overcome from all these health issue they just hire their personal trainer who provide them the weekly chart. In additon to this, we are becoming more lazy whenever we get some leisure time we spend onn the phone. For example, when i get some free time i scroll the social media for hours and i do not even have any idea because i am so addicted to my phone. Meanwhile, I can do some yoga, excerise in that time but no who care's i have a trainer. on the other hand, if we try to understand we are just waising wasting our money on all the product that they suggest us. For instance if a person wake at early in the morning and go for the walk even just for 20 mintues walk is enough for them. Moreover, green vegetable help us more than any vitamin tablets. To conclude with, if we want wecan do everything but we think that they have valid study in this fileld so, they can help us but everyone can take care of ourself.