would you agree with the people who think it is better to change career at least once in their life?

Some people may believe that switch in their career even once bring happiness. I agree with this statement, because substitution in a job can enhance one's life from something which is not providing enough satisfaction both physically and mentally. Firstly, a certain number of people always find difficulty in cope-up with their working environment.So they thrive for a better change that can bring their overall development. For instance,those who are working in healthcare settings often experience life-threatening situations.So it could be a difficult exposure to a person who is newly graduated or started to work in a hospital zone. Althoughcircumstances can be difficult in many ways, still people could find other areas which are less burdensome, such as teaching or health education so on. Despite that, always new encounters teach us something new. Secondly,monotony in a work can be avoided by a small swapping indeed helpful,especially to decrease boredom and restore energy. For example, those who work as a teacher need to deal with the same subject and teaching method throughout the year and afterwards too.So, this could be tiring emotionally and drain interest in the job as well. Substitution in career for time is a kind of refreshment in these situations. In conclusion,switching jobs might be difficult, however,it can provide refreshment and helps to learn new arenas of life.