Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

It’s undeniable that a lot of people prefer meat over vegetables. Everyone should a adopt vegetarian diet because consuming a lot of meat can cause health problems. This essay will discuss why I completely agree with this statement by providing two reasons. The first reason is eating meat causes heart disease. In other words, when a person eats a lot of meat, he might get heart disease which leads to death. For example, my uncle used to eat a lot of meat but one day, while he was eating, he wasn’t feeling well so he decided to go to the hospital, when he arrived, they checked on him, and they told him that he has heart disease. Therefore, consuming a lot of meat causes you heart trouble. Although some people are used to eating meat every day, it’s bad for their health. The second reason is you might gain weight. This means when you eat a lot of meat, you’re going to be fat because meat has a lot of protein. For example, my brother eats a lot of meat, and his weight got increased by 22. Therefore, eating a lot of meat makes you fat. Although some individuals say eating meat is harmless, their completely wrong. To conclude, this essay discussed why I completely agree with this statement because eating meat causes heart disease and you might gain weight. In my opinion, people should care about their health by limiting their consumption. I recommend that people should count the calories that they consume a day.