Many parents are unhappy because of the increasing amount of violence in their children by computer games, TV programs, and other leisure activities.

In this modern era, dependency on electrical gadgets is increasing at an alarming rate by the young generation especially, for wrong activities. As a result, their guardians are so worried about this wrong usages and they don't like this performance by their children's. There are numerous reasons that lead to this dissatisfaction by family members. First of all, these kinds of things are distracting the youth from their actual goal like better job opportunities. As, young ones are spending their most of time watching misleading television shows, violent games instead of focusing on studies. A survey held a few years ago in Italy showed eye-opening results; there was 54% of the youth indulge themselves in criminal activities by watching or playing action programs. Moreover, adults prefer to spend their spare time watching action movies in comparison to talking with their mother or father. This makes the parents worried about their kids. Besides this, it also creates a gap between parents and their children because, they are not spending time with each other and eventually, getting far from one another. Thus, families are getting unhappy with all those activities by their children's. In conclusion, I would like to say that this situation can be solved by collaborative actions by parents, the government, teachers on the whole.