The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries . Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

Nowadays, in many countries, there is an upward trend among the crimes committed by adolescents. This happens because of lacking knowledge and misunderstanding thinking. However, it can be solved by the cooperation of families and society. First of all, the teenagers do not aware of the hazardous effects of their wrongdoings. They do whatever they think it is challenging without noticing the outcomes. Some of them even commit a crime in order to receive the admission from the others. To illustrate, before being admitted to be one of the gangsters, they have to break some law enforcements such as driving a car over the speed limit for proving that they have enough courage. As a result, it is a significant augment in the youngsters crime's number. This will lead to the terrible situation in the future. Moreover, some children have an inappropriate mindset. They start to misbehave in order to seek for attention from their parents. They think that the more they do wrongs, the more attention they receive. On the other hand, this problem can be solved by giving the young appropriate knowledge. Both schools and families have to take full responsibility for teaching them to consider about their actions. They have to think twice before deciding to do For example, they need to know what are the advantages and disadvantages of skipping classes. In addition, the law enforcement should be more effective in order to prevent them from doing wrong things. The government have to take serious action among those who commit a crime such as increasing the punishment. To summarize, the increasing of crime rate resulting from an unawareness of the youngsters together with an inappropriate mindset can be solved by teaching and using the law.