Fewer and fewer people walk on a daily basic. What are the reasons and how to encourage them to spend their time walking?

theThere is a controversial notion heating a debate over the fact that people are rarer to walk on a regular than before. This essay is devoted to analyzing the reasons and some tactics to encourage the community to walk. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is more infrequent that people go on foot regularly. Due to the development of transportations, community have a tendency to utilize vehicle such as car, motorcycle than walking on the road. Additionally, communities are becoming more slothful than before so they mostly depend on vehicles to move from one location to another. For instance, according to WTO, the average walking distance of Vietnamese people takes up only one third compared to the standard of WTO. As a result, it is undeniable that society scarcely spends time walking on a frequent. In addition, there is a wide range of methods that can increase walking time for the community. First of all, walking areas should be decorated with some 3D pictures or painted with flamboyant colours, which can easily attract the public. For instance, in China, the community draw all steps on the stairs like a piano's button and apply advanced technology that the stairs can play out music while people are walking on it like a real piano. By using that way, there are numerous people who are more interested in walking because they can listen to music while walking. Thus. encouraging people to spend more time walking has an essential role. In conclusion, although people rarely like to walk, there is a myriad of tactics that can be applied to make society always spend their time to walk